Contact Falmouth Youth Soccer Association

Contact & Board of Directors

FYSA 2015 Board Members

John Scribner – President jscribner@landvest.com
Allen Livingood – Vice President kalivingood@me.com
Stephen deCastro – Treasurer Stephen_p_decastro@keybank.com
Janet Dye – Secretary janetldye@gmail.com
Louise Hester – Registrar louisehester30@gmail.com
William Benzing wbenzing@gmail.com
Stephen Dyer sjd@maine.rr.com
Joel Glockler jdglockler@yahoo.com
Sean O’Brien seanobrien23@gmail.com
Scott Spence we2r@maine.rr.com
Jeffrey Talbert talbert.jeff@gmail.com
Melissa Wiley mlwiley@maine.rr.com
Tim Winkeler TWinkeler@vipauto.com

Officers

President – John Scribner
Vice President – Allen Livingood
Treasurer – Steve deCastro
Secretary – Janet Dye
Registrar – Louise Hester

Falmouth Fall Classic Contact: Tim Winkeler and Sean O’Brien

Referee Assignor:  Robin Henry Pearl

Mailing Address: FYSA, PO Box 66844, Falmouth, ME  04105