Contact Falmouth Youth Soccer Association

Contact & Board of Directors

FYSA 2014 Board Members

John Scribner – President jscribner@landvest.com
Louise Hester – Registrar louisehester30@gmail.com
Tim Winkeler TWinkeler@vipauto.com
Josh Muscadin jmuscadin@maine.rr.com
Scott Spence we2r@maine.rr.com
Kim Huard kim@huardmarketing.com
Allen Livingood – Vice President kalivingood@me.com
Robin Henry Pearl rdhpearl@gmail.com
Noah Wuesthoff nwuesthoff@nhdlaw.com
Stephen deCastro – Treasurer Stephen_p_decastro@keybank.com
Janet Dye – Secretary janetldye@gmail.com
Joel Glockler jdglockler@yahoo.com
Sean O’Brien seanobrien23@gmail.com
Susan Stowell srstowell@gmail.com

 

Officers

President – John Scribner
Vice President – Allen Livingood
Treasurer – Steve deCastro
Secretary – Janet Dye
Registrar – Louise Hester

Falmouth Fall Classic Contact: Sean Mahoney

Mailing Address: FYSA, PO Box 66844, Falmouth, ME  04105